Hyndburn Borough Council

Hyndburn Borough Council

Your MEPs

MEPs are elected every five years on a regional basis which means that each MEP in a region represents each and every person living there. In May 2014, the people of the North West elected eight members to the European Parliament; three from the Labour Party, two Conservatives and three members of UKIP.

Theresa Griffin

Afzal Khan

Julie Ward

Jaqueline Foster

Sajjad Karim

Louise Bours

Paul Nuttall

Steven Woolfe

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302
Email: eplondon@europarl.europa.eu

European Parliament Web Site


Contact the Council

Telephone: +44 (0) 1254 388 111

Send your feedback or find key contact details.